From Left: Churchill College Master, Sir David Wallace. MCR President, Hilary Costello. Allison Truhler, Winner of Best Oral Presentation Prize. Elizabeth Wagemann, Winner of Best Poster Prize. Dr. Justin Palfreyman, Host of Alex Meschinko Prize.

Comments are closed, but you can leave a trackback: Trackback URL.
One Comment
  1. Pingback: go to this website

Comments are closed.