Michaelmas 2019 Election Manifestos

Here are the manifestos of the candidates running for positions on the Committee for Michaelmas 2019:

Academic Officer: 

Chioma Achi

Internal Social Secretary (2 positions):

Anita Qualls and James Miller

Bar Secretary:

Andrea Ferlini

Computing Officer:

Quinn Nelson

Green Officer:

Elre Oldewage and Ashleigh Jugan

Talay Cheema

Equipment Officer: 


Communications and Publicity Officer:

Meena Chakraborty

Andrea Martos

First Year Representative:

Rebecca Heath

Michaela Taylor-Williams