MCR Elections and TGM – Vote now!

If you missed out on Tuesday’s TGM, check out the meeting minutes for details of the candidates speeches and Q & A.

Voting is open until Friday, Feb 1st at noon. Click on the link below to cast your vote!

Candidates and manifestos:                                                                                      President – Ramsey, Jordan                                                                                        General Secretary – Nilakant, Karthik and Roche, Dave                                          Treasurer – Vella, Mike and Wilkinson, Adam