MCR Elections – Lent 2016

Elections for the three executive MCR committee positions are now closed! Results (and manifestos) are given below.

Happy Democracy!

Voting officially opened at 5pm on Wednesday the 27th of January. The ballot closed at 5pm on Friday the 29th of January for a constitutional 48hours of voting. Nominee(s) for executive positions ran against RON (a vote for RON is a vote to Re-Open Nominations). The votes were counted and it is with much pleasure that we welcome,

President: Clara Tang (RON second),

General Secretary: Megan McGregor (RON second), and

Treasurer: Bowen Ding (RON second).